Conference Chair

Prof. João Manuel R. S. Tavares
Editor-in-chief: Journal: Computer Methods in Biomechanics and Biomedical Engineering: Imaging & Visualization
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Porto, Portugal

Conference Co-Chair

Prof. Zeshui Xu
IEEE Fellow, IFSA Fellow
Distinguished Young Scholar of the National Natural Science Foundation of China
Chang Jiang Scholars of the Ministry of Education of China
Business School, Sichuan University, China

TPC Chair

Prof. Mohammed A. Aseeri
IEEE & IET Senior Member
Consultant Engineer from Saudi Council of Engineers (SCE)
National Centre for Radar and EW Technologies (NCSDST)
King Abdulaziz City for science and Technology (KACST)
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

TPC member

Prof. Fei Tao
Vice President of School of Automation Science and Electrical Engineering
Beihang University, China
Prof. José M. Merigó Lindahl
School of Systems, Management and Leadership
Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology
University of Technology Sydney, Australia
Prof. Xiao-Lei Zhang
School of Marine Science and Technology
Northwester Polytechnical University, China
Prof. Guohui Li
School of Computer Science and Technology
Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Dr. Saurav Nanda
R&D Engineer Sr II
Synopsys, USA
Prof. Jyh-Cheng Chen
Department of Biomedical Imaging and Radiological Sciences, National Yang-Ming University
Prof. George Baciu
Department of Computing
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Asso. Prof. Yung-Yao Chen
Graduate Institute of Automation Technology and Chief of Chinese Language Training Center (CLTC)
National Taipei University of Technology (NTUT)
Dr. Shahab Shamshirband
Senior Research Fellow
Data and Artificial Intelligence (DART) Group,
Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU),
Trondheim (Norway)
Asso. Prof. Qieshi Zhang
Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Adjunct Researcher of Waseda University
Asso. Prof. Jaroslaw Krzywanski
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Science
Jan Dlugosz University in Czestochowa, Poland
Dr. Fengji Luo
School of Civil Engineering
The University of Sydney, Australia
Dr. Ali Safaa Sadiq
School of Information Technology
Monash University, Malaysia
Dr. Hongchuan Yu
Principal Academic
National Centre for Computer Animation
Bournemouth University, UK
Prof. Yu-Dong Zhang (Eugene)
Department of Informatics
University of Leicester, UK
Dr. Luca Romeo
Post Doc Researcher
Department of Information Engineering, Polytechnic University of Marche, Ancona, Italy
Computational Statistics and Machine Learning and Cognition, Motion and Neuroscience, Italian Institute of Technology, Genova, Italy
Dr. Wasswa William
Department of Biomedical Sciences and Engineering
Mbarara University of Science & Technology, Uganda
Dr. Rasha Subhi Ali
Computer Sciences Department
University of technology/ Baghdad, Iraq
Dr. Le Nguyen Quoc Khanh
Research Fellow
School of Humanities
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore